

ESPN Executive Board (2014-2016)

- President: Michel Zerah (France)
- Past president: Massimo Caldarelli (Italy)
- President elect: A. Martina Messing-Jünger (Germany)
- Secretary: Spyros Sgouros (Greece)
- Secretary elect: **Dominic Thompson** (United Kingdom)
- Treasurer: Jose Hinojosa (Spain)

