

2010-2012

Executive Board

President: Willem (Pim) van Ouwerkerk, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

President Elect: Massimo Caldarelli, Rome, Italy

Secretary: Gianpiero Tamburrini, Rome, Italy

Secretary Elect: A. Martina Messing-Junger, Sankt Augustin, Germany

Treasurer: Spyros Sgouros, Athens, Greece

Treasurer Elect: Josè Hinojosa, Madrid, Spain

